This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.4
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Ambrosio
    us
    2.5
    February 14, 2018
    I needed repairs to my home air conditioner so I got a room so my kids and baby would sleep good.
    Everything especially their air conditioning
    Nothing
    Jose
    us
    10
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brad
    us
    4.2
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nora Bella
    us
    3.8
    November 28, 2017
    I will never stay here again, very hot and dirty.
    The Air Condition was not working and the bathroom was horrifying, it was very dirty the day I stayed the cleaning lady told us it was one person cleaning the whole property, they were short staffed.
    I liked that there was a convenience store next to the property.
    Elissa chavero
    us
    10
    November 28, 2017
    It was very clean.
    Traveling Family
    us
    6.2
    November 21, 2017
    Not the best place to stay but it did serve the purpose.
    There was no breakfast as advertised - no breakfast at all. We were told that the manager had forgotten to remove the 'Breakfast Included' from the website and that breakfast was no longer being offered.
    The staff was pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. The area was quiet. Seeing as how there was no breakfast offered as advertised, the location being next to a Stripes that did offer breakfast was nice.
    Ramiro
    us
    4.6
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregoria
    us
    7.5
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.3
    October 29, 2017
    The stay was very disappointing.
    The accomodations
    First of all they said they offered free breakfast, "NOT". The air conditioner did not work in my room. The clerk said he was going to give me a partial refund and he didn't. The smoke detector in my kids room was chirping Ibask the clerk to replace the battery he said he did'nt have batteries so he removed the smoke detector from the wall. I asked for extra towels he told me he had given us 3 towels already. No coffee maker in the rooms like advertised on Booking.Com. Big disappointment after driving 5 1/2 hours.
    Michael
    us
    9.2
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lawrence
    us
    5.0
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    us
    7.1
    August 2, 2017
    The parking and the breakfast .
    The king size bed was a king size .
    guadalupe
    us
    5.4
    July 21, 2017
    Rooms needed to be much clean. Walls scrubbed down. Needs some updates to it. Found some roaches which i hated. Towels where very dinge looking.
    A/c worked nicely. Easy to find.
    Delia
    us
    8.3
    July 21, 2017
    Clean the iron table
    I have stayed there 2 times, in this last occasion the table for ironing was dirty I didn't realize until the shirt was stain Please check the cleaning.! I like to stay there overall though
    It have a good location and gas station and stripes right in the side so that's good for late cravings
    Roel
    us
    8.3
    June 8, 2017
    N/a
    Everything was good
    Delia
    us
    8.8
    May 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    us
    4.2
    April 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close